Breaking News

This is the List of Indonesian cabinet ministers 2019-2024

  This is the List of Indonesian cabinet ministers  2019-2024

JBN.CO.ID ■ President Joko Widodo today officially announced the name of the minister who would help him in the cabinet. This cabinet was given the name of an advanced Indonesian cabinet.

This introduction took place on the veranda steps of the Merdeka Palace, Central Jakarta, Wednesday (10/23/2019). Jokowi and the prospective ministers sat cross-legged.

President Jokowi then called each minister's name one by one and they stood up. He also explained the task that would be carried out by his ministers

Following are the names of the Indonesian cabinet ministers going forward 2019-2024:

1. Coordinating Minister for Politics, Law and Security: Mahfud MD
2. Coordinating Minister for the Economy: Airlangga Hartarto
3. Maritime and Investment Coordinating Minister: Luhut B Pandjaitan
4. Coordinating Minister for Human Development and Culture: Muhadjir Effendy
5. Minister of State Secretary: Pratikno
6. Minister of Home Affairs: Muhammad Tito Karnavian
7. Minister of Foreign Affairs: Retno LP Marsudi
8. Minister of Defense: Prabowo Subianto
9. Minister of Law and Human Rights: Yasonna Laoly
10. Minister of Finance: Sri Mulyani
11. Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources: Arifin Tasrif
12. Minister of Industry: Agus Gumiwang Kartasasmita
13. Minister of Trade: Agus Suparmanto
14. Minister of Agriculture: Syahrul Yasin Limpo
15. Minister of Environment and Forestry: Siti Nurbaya Bakar
16. Minister of Transportation: Budi Karya Sumadi
17. Minister of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries: Edhy Prabowo
18. Minister of Manpower: Ida Fauziyah
19. Village Minister and PDTT: Abdul Halim Iskandar
20. Minister of PUPR: Basuki Hadimuljono
21. Minister of Health: Dr. Terawan
22. Minister of Education and Culture: Nadiem Makarim
23. Minister of Research and Technology and Head of National Innovation Research Agency: Bambang Brodjonegoro
24. Minister of Social Affairs: Juliari Coal
25. Minister of Religion: Fachrul Razi
26. Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy: Wishnutama
27. Minister of Communication and Information: Johnny G Plate
28. Minister of Cooperatives and SMEs: Teten Masduki
29. Minister of PPPA: Gusti Ayu Bintang Darmavati
30. MenPAN-RB: Tjahjo Kumolo
31. Minister of PPN / Head of Bappenas: Suharso Monoarfa
32. Minister of ATR / Head of BPN: Sofyan Djalil
33. Minister of BUMN: Erick Thohir
34. Menpora: Zainudin Amali

Attorney General: ST Burhanuddin
Cabinet Secretary: Pramono Anung
Presidential Chief of Staff: Moeldoko
Head of BKPM: Bahlil Lahadalia